Contacts

Steelcomp Vaasa Oy

Tapionkatu 5
65230 VAASA
Finland
Tel. +358 40 504 7800
sc@steelcompvaasa.fi
VAT-code: FI26395223

See invoicing details here!

Steelcomp Oy

Kehätie 6
62200 KAUHAVA
Finland
Tel. +358 50 562 1679
myynti@steelcomp.fi
VAT-code: FI27435469

See invoicing details here!

Apply for work?

Steelcomp is constantly looking for new employees to Vaasa and Kauhava.

Please send your application and CV by email:
sc@steelcompvaasa.fi

Sales

Jukka Välikangas

Sales / Kauhava
+358 50 576 4890
jukka.valikangas@steelcomp.fi

Jani Kallio

Sales and production planner / Vaasa
+358 40 350 0456
timo.viitanen@steelcompvaasa.fi

Production

Timo Viitanen

Production and Development Director
+358 40 350 0456
timo.viitanen@steelcomp.fi

Jukka Haatainen

Production Manager / Kauhava
+358 40 632 9099
jukka.haatainen@steelcompvaasa.fi

Päivi Kauranen

Quality Manager / Vaasa
+358 44 491 8966
paivi.kauranen@steelcompvaasa.fi

Esa Kojo

Production Manager
/ Vaasa
+358 40 541 5181
esa.kojo@steelcompvaasa.fi

Administration and finance 

Henna Kumpula

Sales Assistant and invoicing / Kauhava
+358 50 467 4458
henna.kumpula@steelcomp.fi

Monika Bergman

Sales Assistant / Vaasa
+358 40 632 9099
monika.bergman@steelcompvaasa.fi

Teija Nikkola

Sales Assistant / Vaasa
+358 40 544 3135
teija.nikkola@steelcompvaasa.fi

Marita Lehtonen

Invoicing  / Vaasa
+358 40 632 9099
monika.bergman@steelcompvaasa.fi

Contact us

What services are you interested in?
Contact me via:*
Privacy policy*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.